ANGOLA The Republic of Angola lies in the western part of Southern Africa. It is the second largest country south of the Sahara after the Democratic Republic of Congo.
BOTSWANA Botswana is completely landlocked and situated in the centre of Southern Africa. Botswana shares borders with South Africa, Namibia, Zambia and Zimbabwe
COMOROS The Union of the Comoros was admitted to SADC at the 37th SADC Summit of Heads of State and Government in August 2017, and then became a full member at the 38th Summit of Heads of State and Government on August 2018 in Windhoek Namibia.
The Democratic Republic of Congo (DRC) is geographically the largest state in Southern and Central Africa
ESWATINI The Kingdom of Eswatini is landlocked countrycovering a total area of 17,364 km2 and is located in the Southern part of Africa bordered by the Republic of Mozambique to the east and the rest by the Republic of South Africa. Swaziland comprises magnificent mountain scenery with unique, ancient rock formations, which are a source of fascination for geologist, scholars and visitors
LESOTHO The Kingdom of Lesotho is situated in the south eastern region of Southern Africa, covering an area of 30,355 km² and is entirely surrounded by South Africa. More than 75 % of Lesotho is mountainous, with only 25 % considered lowland.
MADAGASCAR The island of Madagascar is situated 400 km off the east coast of Africa, separated from the mainland by the Mozambique Channel. It is a large island, stretching 1,580 km from north to south and 600 km from east to west, with a coastline of about 5,000 km.
MALAWI Malawi is a landlocked country, located in southern central Africa along the western part of the Great Rift Valley of Africa. Malawi is bordered by the United Republic of Tanzania to the north and north east, Mozambique to the east, south and south west, and Zambia to the west.
MAURITIUS The Republic of Mauritius is situated in the south west Indian Ocean, approximately 2,400 km from the south east coast of Africa, located just to the north of the Tropic of Capricorn.
MOZAMBIQUE Mozambique lies on the east coast of Southern Africa, measuring a total of some 799,380 km² in area. The country borders the United Republic of Tanzania, Zambia, Malawi, Zimbabwe, South Africa and Swaziland.
NAMIBIA Namibia is situated on Africa’s south-western seaboard. Its neighbouring countries are Angola to the north, Botswana and Zimbabwe to the east and South Africa to the south.
SEYCHELLES The cosmopolitan Seychellois are a colourful and harmonious blend of different races, which stem from African, European and Asian roots all of whom have brought something of their own customs and way of life to the islands. The result is a charming Creoleculture enriched from the melting pot of many continents.
SOUTH AFRICA The Republic of South Africa occupies the southernmost part of the African continent stretching from the Limpopo River in the north to Cape Agulhas in the south. It entirely surrounds the Kingdom of Lesotho.
The United Republic of Tanzania includes the Indian Ocean islands of Pemba and Zanzibar and the mainland territory, covering a total area of 1,0219,090 km², and is located on the east coast of Africa between the great lakes of the African Rift Valley system in the central part of the continent and the Indian Ocean.
ZAMBIA Zambia is an entirely landlocked country covering an area of 752,612 km².
ZIMBABWE Zimbabwe occupies 390,757 km² of land in south Central Africa, between the Limpopo and Zambezi rivers.

View Profile

Successful Projects